Scrap Metal Recycling Facilities

*Partners Across North America

Lean RecyclingSM

Corporate Location

9666 Olive Boulevard
Suite 410
St. Louis, MO  63132
P: 314-381-9300
Rick Dobkin: rdobkin@shapirometals.com

St. Louis, MO Plant

601 East Red Bud Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63147
P: 314-381-9300
Michael Martin: mmartin@shapirometals.com
Jeff Cox: jcox@shapirometals.com

Springfield, MO Plant

2330 West Catalpa
Springfield, MO  65807
P: 417-864-0900
Glenn Davison: gdavison@shapirometals.com

Dickson, TN Plant

199 Bordeau
Dickson, TN 37055
P: 615-940-0337
Terry Williams: twilliams@shapirometals.com

Fitzgerald, GA Plant

151 Glenn Bass Road
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
P: 229-426-0091
Terry Smith: tsmith@shapirometals.com

Mobile, AL Plant

2500 Paper Mill Road
Mobile, AL 36610
P: 251-341-2402
Terry Williams: twilliams@shapirometals.com

Denton, TX Plant

2600 Virginia Circle
Denton, TX 76209
P: 940-808-1845
F: 940-808-1847
Glenn Davison: gdavison@shapirometals.com

McAllen, TX Plant

1302 S. 28th Ave. Suite A
Edinburg, TX 78542
Rick Dobkin: rdobkin@shapirometals.com

El Paso, TX Plant

206 Dodge
El Paso, TX 79915
P: 915-881-1991
Elizabeth Munoz: emunoz@shapirometals.com