Contact/Locations

Contact Us

*Name:

*Email:

*Phone:

*Best Way To Contact:
PhoneEmail

Comments:

*How did you hear about us?:

*Please enter the captcha below:
captcha


Corporate Location

9666 Olive Boulevard
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO  63132
P: 314-381-9300
Rick Dobkin: rdobkin@shapirometals.com
Jeff Cox: jcox@shapirometals.com 
Marc Scher : mscher@shapirometals.com

St. Louis, MO Plant

601 East Red Bud Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63147
P: 314-381-9300
Marc Scher : mscher@shapirometals.com

Springfield, MO Plant

2330 West Catalpa
Springfield, MO  65807
P: 417-864-0900
Jeff Cox: jcox@shapirometals.com
Marc Scher : mscher@shapirometals.com

Wichita, KS Plant

2527 S. Kessler
Wichita, KS 67217
P: 316-925-4499
Marc Scher : mscher@shapirometals.com
Dean Riley : driley@shapirometals.com

Dickson, TN Plant

199 Bordeau
Dickson, TN 37055
P: 615-740-0337
Terry Williams: twilliams@shapirometals.com
Chris Newhouse: cnewhouse@shapirometals.com

Fitzgerald, GA Plant

151 Glenn Bass Road
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
P: 229-426-0091
Terri Smith: tsmith@shapirometals.com

Mobile, AL Plant

2500 Paper Mill Road
Mobile, AL 36610
P: 251-341-2402
Bo Howard: bhoward@shapirometals.com

Decatur, AL Plant

815 Old Trinity Road
Decatur, AL 35601
P: 256-527-4933
Chris Newhouse: cnewhouse@shapirometals.com
Ashley Lavender: alavender@shapirometals.com

Denton, TX Plant

2600 Virginia Circle
Denton, TX 76209
P: 940-808-1845 
Juan Aranda : jaranda@shapirometals.com
Andy Campbell: acampbell@shapirometals.com

Pharr, TX Plant

9103 S. Austin Drive
Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-283-4975
Jorge Gamez : jgamez@shapirometals.com
Irene Segoviano : isegoviano@shapirometals.com

El Paso, TX Plant

206 Dodge
El Paso, TX 79915
P: 915-881-1991
Jorge Gamez : jgamez@shapirometals.com
Tony Mata : tmata@shapirometals.com
Irene Segoviano : isegoviano@shapirometals.com